Annie’s Stuffing

Posted on Updated on

I used to detest stuffing, until my Mother-in-law made some. It was my first Holiday with the family and I tried the stuffing just to be polite. Oh is it good! This is a slight variation of Mom’s. 

I usually make my own, but sometimes I buy the box. What really makes it, is the additions. It’s a lot of chopping, so sharpen your knives! That’s a picture of what I used in the last batch I made. I’ve also used raisins and walnuts. I hope this gave you some new ideas!
ImageImage

Leave a Reply

