Yes, I made more cookies!

Posted on

 

This time I used Horses & Heels’ recipe for Oatmeal Peanut Butter Banana Cookies.

These cookies are not the prettiest things I’ve ever made but they are definitely delicious. I just recently fell in love with oatmeal and I’ve always liked peanut butter cookies so I thought this looked like a good idea. These cookies are very, very soft and go together really well. I followed the recipe exactly and had no issues at all. I got 3 dozen cookies out of one batch of dough. I’ll probably make them again but use less oats and leave out the chocolate chips. I don’t know why, but recently I haven’t been a big fan of chocolate chips. It’s an odd occurence.

Behold! Photographic evidence!

  ??????????

??????????

2 thoughts on “Yes, I made more cookies!

    Raquel said:
    January 15, 2014 at 2:00 PM

    Glad you enjoyed them!

      Charizarity responded:
      January 17, 2014 at 7:37 AM

      They rocked! Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

