Pasta Pie

Posted on

This is the Baked Rigatoni Pasta Pie from Step-by-Step Recipes.

Gus, my fiancé, actually found this recipe on 9gag of all places. Someone posted a picture of it so he showed me and told me I should try to make it. I found the recipe and I made it. Several times now. It’s amazing and filling. One box of rigatoni makes two foil pans of “pasta pie” which feeds myself, Gus, our roommate, our son, and whatever friends happen to be around when I decide to make it. There’s always left overs and it’s just as good the day after. The only thing I do differently (aside from using foil pans) is using beef instead of turkey.

Delicious and awesome and do it. Make it. Love it. Pasta Pie.

??????????

Leave a Reply

